An unselfish wish made on the horn of a unicorn will come true. Our wish? To support the writing community by giving constructive tips and criticism through submissions. Check out the submissions tab for more information. We can survive the crucible of fire together.

Sunday, August 26, 2012

Counting Down

There is just about 35 minutes left until the submission window opens for QueryCon Finals Week.

Here is something to help a little with figuring out the time slot. 

2:30 Eastern
1:30 Central
12:30 Mountain
11:30 Pacific

Alaska, Hawaii, and everywhere else are going to need a time zone calculator.

Good luck!

5 comments:

Aldrea Alien said...

6.30AM Monday - New Zealand ^_^

*I'm not hear right now. Call back in an hour when I'm awake*

Aldrea Alien said...

See? I can't even spell right. Thank goodness I all need to do is press send right now. I mean not RIGHT now, right now ...

Charity Bradford said...

Did you send it??? 5 slots left.

Aldrea Alien said...

I did.

#10! ^_^

White Gardenia said...

Haha. For the handful of stragglers in Hawaii, that's 8:30am for us!